Earth Day Challenge Part 1: Join my Ecoaction team!

I found an awesome website where you click through different Ecoaction activities with either an “I already do that”, “I commit to that”, or “Not applicable”.  The site calculates your  savings in money, energy, water, etc.  It also creates a list of what you have committed to do.  Annnnnnd it let’s you start a team!  I suck at teams that kick balls but i bet i can rock on a team that saves the earth!  Who’s with me?!?!  Also we need a kick ass name….any suggestions?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jenn
    Apr 20, 2010 @ 15:35:04

    I am totally there. I will join your team fo schizzle.

    Reply

  2. vanchick
    Apr 20, 2010 @ 15:46:46

    yay! what should our name be?

    Reply

  3. vanchick
    Apr 21, 2010 @ 05:59:57

    hmmm, you’re only one of those things so i guess that means you are not joining the team? oh snap.

    Reply

  4. Ange
    Apr 22, 2010 @ 00:49:52

    I’d like to be part of your team! But I’ve been trying to get away from my slutty and vegan-y reputation.
    How about Recy-queens?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

