My very productive day

OK!  It’s 9:49am, i have a cofee..hang on….in my hand.  By the way i have switched from sugar to agave, we’ll see if i’m skinnier in 2 weeks.  But back to My Very Productive Day.  As yesterday was a massive write off today must be better.

I WILL:

Tidy my apartment including cleaning my bathroom, sweeping, and vacuuming.

Do all my dishes.  Fuck me, i am only i person, how do i make so many dishes?!?!?

Do my laundry and hang ALL my clothes.

Unpack from Vegas which was 3 weeks ago.  Oops.

Hang my new hair tool storage thingamajigger.

Hang the art i picked up from Costco (no i did not buy it there, it’s the best place i’ve found to get things mounted.  Mounted..hehe) months ago.

Finish with the laptop i’m giving Josie and the harddrive i borrowed from Dorian.

A pigeon just landed on my windowsill and scared me.  this is unrelated.

Upload pics off my camera.

Try to eat a meal of two.

Deal with the ticket stubs i’ve saved for my ticket stub book.  I may rethink this tho as i want my ticket stubs somewhere i can see them.

And my soundtrack for the endeavor will be ‘100 Greatest Songs of Rap and Hip Hop’ which i think will do just nicely, especially since i don’t have this….bummer.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Bonnie
    Apr 25, 2010 @ 20:28:22

    I think you should have the ticket stubs under the glass of your coffee table (it was my idea)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

